Contact Us

Vachette Pathology

105 W. Jefferson  | Blissfield, MI  49228

For general inquiries, please call (517) 486-4262

Contact Mick Raich directly toll free at (866) 407-0763

mick-raichMick Raich | President

Main Phone: (866) 407-0763
Email: mraich@vachettepathology.com

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Miller 3Michelle Miller | Vice President

Cell Phone: 419-262-2161
email: mmiller@vachettepathology.com

 

 

 

 

 

wendy-payetteWendy Payette | Director, Auditing Services

Email: wpayette@vachettepathology.com

 

 

 

 

 

Angela GranlundAngela Granlund | Executive Client Administrator

Email: agranlund@vachettepathology.com

 

 

 

 

Billie Morawski

Billie Morawski | Audit Coordinator

Email: bmorawski@vachettepathology.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica JankowskiJessica Jankowski | Executive Client Administrator

Email: jjankowski@vachettepathology.com

 

 

 

 

 

david novisDavid Novis | Strategic Consultant

Email: dnovis@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

kellybonellKelly Bonnell |Executive Administrative Assistant and Marketing Coordinator

Email: kbonnell@vachettepathology.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ann LambrixAnn Lambrix |Executive Client Administrator

Email: alambrix@vachettepathology.com

 

 

 

 

 

Joel Turchan 2Joel J. Turchan | Director of Business Development

Cell Phone: 734-306-0700
Email: jturchan@vachettepathology.com

 

 

 

 

Wesley Miller, Jr., Attorney at LawWesley Miller, Jr. | Attorney At Law

Email: wes@wesleymillerlaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarie Voss, Data Entry CoordinatorSarie Voss | Data Entry Coordinator

Email: svoss@vachettepathology.com